Log in


 

HHRAM Executive Officers

President

Lisa Smude

Division Manager-Iowa, MN, ND

Talent Acquisition

CommonSpirit Health

815 2nd St. SE

Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: 320-631-5461

Email: lisasmude@chatholichealth.net


President Elect


Lois Slick

Director of Human Resources
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Drive
Roseau, MN 56751

Phone: 218-463-4309
Email: lslick@lifecaremc.com


Treasurer & Secretary


Chrissy Draper
Human Resources Business Partner
CHI Lakewood Health
600 Main Avenue South
Baudette,  MN  56623

Phone: 218-634-3487
Email: Christina.Draper@CatholicHealth.Net



HHRAM Committee Chairs

Chapter Management Director

Shannon Demgen
Senior HR Generalist & Compensation Analyst
MNGI Digestive Health
P.O. Box 14909
Minneapolis, MN 5414
612-870-5569
Shannon.Demgen@mngi.com


Social Media Director

Jessica Frank
HR Coordinator
Tri-County Health Care 
218-632-8795
jessica.frank@tchc.org


Salary Survey Coordinator

Brianne Ptacek
Human Resources and Business Office Manager
High Pointe Surgery Center

8650 Hudson Blvd., Suite 235

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-702-7424
bptacek@hpsurgery.com

Education Director

Heidi Powell

Human Resources Supervisor

Bigfork Valley Hospital

258 Pine Tree Dr. 
P.O. Box 258

Bigfork, MN 56628

218-743-4276

hpowell@bigforvalley.org

Communications and Marketing Director


Laurie Daniels
Director of Human Resources
North Memorial Ambulatory Surgery Center
9855 Hospital Drive, Suite 175
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 581-9008

ldaniels@nmascmg.com


ASHHRA Liaison

Lisa Smude

Division Manager-Iowa, MN, ND

Talent Acquisition

CommonSpirit Health

815 2nd St. SE

Little Falls, MN 56345

320-631-5461

Email: lisasmude@chatholichealth.net


Business Partner Liaison

Chad Engstrom
Human Resources Director
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrook Dr NW, Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN 56751
763-784-6830
cengstrom@appletreedental.org


Scholarship Director

Heidi Powell

Human Resources Supervisor

Bigfork Valley Hospital

258 Pine Tree Dr. 
P.O. Box 258

Bigfork, MN 56628

218-743-4276

hpowell@bigforvalley.org



Membership Director

Laurie Daniels
Director of Human Resources
North Memorial Ambulatory Surgery Center
9855 Hospital Drive, Suite 175
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 581-9008

ldaniels@nmascmg.com


Member(s) At Large

Brianne Ptacek
Human Resources and Business Office Manager
High Pointe Surgery Center

8650 Hudson Blvd., Suite 235

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-702-7424
bptacek@hpsurgery.com


Nicole Nyberg
Director of Human Resources
Knute Nelson

420 12th Ave East

Alexandria, MN 56308

320-759-1262

nnyberg42178@gmail.com


Business Partner - Member(s) At Large

Dave Mandel
VP Investment Consultant Regional Director
Francis Investment Counsel LLC
8530 Eagle Point Blvd, Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
612-638-6766
david.mandel@francisinvco.com


Blake Martin

Hays Companies

80 S 8th St, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN  55402

(612) 486-4733

 bmartin@hayscompanies.com

Call or Email Us!
Office: +1 (262) 532-2440x 307
Email: hhram@teamwi.com

Address:
W175N11117 Stonewood Dr
Suite 280
Germantown, WI 53022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software