Log in


 

HHRAM Executive Officers

President

Lisa Smude

Division Manager-Iowa, MN, ND

Talent Acquisition

CommonSpirit Health

815 2nd St. SE

Little Falls, MN 56345

Phone: 320-631-5461

Email: lisasmude@chatholichealth.net


Past President


Chad Engstrom

Human Resources Director
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrook Dr NW, Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN  55433A


Phone: 763-784-6830
Email: cengstrom@appletreedental.org


Treasurer


Lois Slick
Director of Human Resources
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Drive
Roseau, MN  56751

Phone: 218-463-4309
Email: lslick@lifecaremc.com

Secretary


Chrissy Draper
Human Resources Business Partner
CHI Lakewood Health
600 Main Avenue South
Baudette,  MN  56623

Phone: 218-634-3487
Email: Christina.Draper@CatholicHealth.Net



HHRAM Committee Chairs

Chapter Management Director

Shannon Demgen
Senior HR Generalist & Compensation Analyst
MNGI Digestive Health
P.O. Box 14909
Minneapolis, MN 5414
612-870-5569
Shannon.Demgen@mngi.com


Social Media Director

Open


Salary Survey Coordinator

Jane Kolias
University of MN Physicians
Sr. Compensation Consultant
720 Washington Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-884-0726
jkolias10@umphysicians.umn.edu


Education Director

Heidi Powell


Communications and Marketing Director


Laurie Daniels
Director of Human Resources
North Memorial Ambulatory Surgery Center
9855 Hospital Drive, Suite 175
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 581-9008

ldaniels@nmascmg.com


ASHHRA Liaison

Chad Engstrom
Director of Human Resources
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrooke Dr, NW Ste 150
Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-784-6830

cengstrom@appletreedental.org


Business Partner Liaison

Paula Wokasch
Human Resources Generalist
LifeCare Medical Center
715 Delmore Dr
Roseau, MN 56751
218-463-4735
pwokasch@lifecaremc.com


Scholarship Coordinator

Chrissy Draper

Human Resources Business Partner

CHI Lakewood Health

600 Main Avenue South

Baudette, MN 56623

Phone: 218-634-3487

Christina.Draper@CatholicHealth.Net



Membership Director

Laurie Daniels
Director of Human Resources
North Memorial Ambulatory Surgery Center
9855 Hospital Drive, Suite 175
Maple Grove, MN 55369
(763) 581-9008

ldaniels@nmascmg.com


Member(s) At Large

Brianne Ptacek
Human Resources and Business Office Manager
High Pointe Surgery Center

8650 Hudson Blvd., Suite 235

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

651-702-7424
bptacek@hpsurgery.com



Business Partner - Member(s) At Large

Dave Mandel
VP Investment Consultant Regional Director
Francis Investment Counsel LLC
8530 Eagle Point Blvd, Suite 100
Lake Elmo, MN 55042
612-638-6766
david.mandel@francisinvco.com


Blake Martin

Hays Companies

80 S 8th St, Suite 700

Minneapolis, MN  55402

(612) 486-4733

 bmartin@hayscompanies.com

Call or Email Us!
Office: +1 (262) 532-2440x216
Email: hhram@teamwi.com

Address:
W175N11163 Stonewood Dr
Suite 208
Germantown, WI 53022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software