2017 HHRAM, INC. COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

Business Partner Liaison

Chad Engstrom
Human Resources Director
Apple Tree Dental
8960 Springbrook Drive NW, Suite 150
Coon Rapids MN 55433 
763-600-6830
cengstrom@appletreedental.org

 

Membership Director

Stephanie Leach
HR Manager
South Lake Pediatrics
17705 Hutchins Drive Suite 250
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(952) 401-8343
sleach@slpeds.com

 

Communications Director

Mandy Dobosenski, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
Canvas Health
7066 Stillwater Blvd N
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-251-5031
mdobosenski@canvashealth.org

 

Salary Survey Coordinator

Brad Lindow
Park Nicollet Health Services
Human Resources
6700 Excelsior Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
952-993-3731
Brad.lindow@parknicollet.com

 

Scholarship Coordinator

Stephanie Leach
HR Manager
South Lake Pediatrics
17705 Hutchins Drive Suite 250
Minnetonka, MN 55345
(952) 401-8343
sleach@slpeds.com

Chapter Management

Nathan Hamilton, PHR
Human Resources Service Partner
Essentia Health
Human Resources
523 North 3rd St. 
Brainerd, MN  56401
218-855-5432
nathan.hamilton@essentiahealth.org

 

ASHHRA Liaison

Karen Gillespie
Director, Human Resources
Anderson County Hospital/Saint Luke’s Health System
Province, KS
(785) 204-8004
kgillespie@saint-lukes.org

Director of Regional Consultants

Elizabeth Hensley
HR Director
Centra Care Health
3001 Clearwater Road
St. Cloud, MN 56304
320-255-5650
Elizabeth.Hensley@centracare.com 

Education Liaison

Sarah Fredrickson
Human Resources Director
Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
507-284-3415
Fredrickson.sarah@mayo.edu

Member(s) At Large

Nathan Hamilton, PHR
Human Resources Service Partner
Essentia Health
Human Resources
523 North 3rd St. 
Brainerd, MN  56401
218-855-5432
nathan.hamilton@essentiahealth.org